Contact Information

Address:
5200 Glennon Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63119
(Google Map )

Main Telephone Number:
314-792-6100
For questions or comments about the website, please contact: patrickiver@kenrick.edu

  Contacts:
Phone Number Email Address
Fr. John Horn, S.J
President-Rector
 (314) 792-6132  horn@kenrick.edu
Fr. David Skillman
Vice Rector for Cardinal Glennon College
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Spiritual Director for Graduate Theology
 (314) 792-6128  skillman@kenrick.edu
Msgr. Gregory Mikesch
Vice Rector for Formation
Director of Pre-Theology Program
Formation Advisor
 (314) 792-6119  mikesch@kenrick.edu
Ms. Kate Guyol
Development Director
(314) 792-7435  guyol@kenrick.edu
Dr. John Gresham
Academic Dean
Professor of Systematic Theology
(314) 792-6308  gresham@kenrick.edu
Fr. James Mason
Dean of Students
Director of Spiritual Formation
(314) 792-6136 mason@kenrick.edu
Fr. Jason Schumer, STL
Director of Worship
(314) 792-6134  schumer@kenrick.edu
Fr. Christopher Martin
Vocation Director for the
Archdiocese of Saint Louis
(314) 792-6462  martin@kenrick.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Aubin
Director of the Library
Assistant Professor of Library Science
(314) 792-6302  aubin@kenrick.edu
Mrs. Catherine Hayek
Registrar for Cardinal Glennon College
(314) 792-6108  hayek@kenrick.edu
Deacon Joseph Meiergerd
Registrar for Kenrick School of Theology
(314) 792-6140  meiergerd@kenrick.edu